The Governors are made up of

Bev Williams - CEO

Chris Hatton - Chair

Chris Hatton - Health & Safety and Well being 

Megan Jenkins – Vice Chair 

Megan Jenkins - Pupil Premium and Literacy 

Johan Zweistra - Safeguarding

Sarah Diggines - Parent Governor and SEND 

Tracy Haisman-Baker  - Staff Governor 

The Impact Statement for the past academic year tells you more about what the governors do and what they have been involved in.

Register of Business Interests 19-20

Attendance Sept 20 to Aug 21