Head Boy and Head Girl


In July we held elections to choose a new head boy and head girl for the school year 2018/2019.

We are pleased to present:

The head girl, Eden O. The head boy, Logan H.

The deputy head girl is Clara D-L. The deputy head boy is Theo B.

The head prefects are Mollie B and Luke H-R.

The rest of the prefect team are:

Joshua L

T.K. D

Dominic S

James S

Faith F

Aoife S

Honey L

Vine A

Freya B

Mia P

Lucy B

Isabella H