Principal	Mrs E Nicholls		
Senior Vice Principal	Miss K Faddy		
Vice Principal	Mrs L Hahn		
Assistant Principal (Raising Standards Leads for KS2)	Mr G Turner er		
Assistant Principal	Ms S White		
Assistant Principal (Raising Standards Leads for Phonics and KS1)	Miss S Lynch er		
Assistant Principal (Raising Standards Leads for Years 3 and 4)	Mrs V Cook er		
Assistant Principal (Raising Standards Leads for EYFS)	Mrs J Dutton er		
Inclusion Leader	Mrs T Grant		
SEND Support	Mrs R Ricks		
Teaching Staff	Mrs K Dunne Mr G Turner Mrs A Zaher Miss C Rosso Mr L Porter Mrs L Hahn	Year 6	
	Mrs E Powell Miss H Stevens	Year 5	

	Mrs K Bermon	
	Mr S Sykes	Year 4
	Mrs C Richards	
	Mrs V Cooke	
	Mrs A Lee	
	Miss S McCrory	
	Mr D Cauchi	Year 3
	Mr D Dunne	
	Miss D Bernard	
	Mrs L Levy	
	Mrs C Clarke	
	Miss K Wise	Year 2
	Miss S Lynch	
	Miss M Carey	
	Mrs T Scott	
	Miss N Charles	Year 1
	Miss S Riley	
	Miss K Adams	
	Mrs J Peoples	
	Mrs J Dutton	Reception
	Mrs L Dennis	
	Miss N Whitehouse	
	Miss S Gue	Nursery
Nursery Nurses	Mrs C Elliott	
	Mrs L Manley	
	Mrs Fennell	
	Miss T Broom Apprentice	
Learning Support	Mrs J Cannell	Year 6
Assistants	Mrs K Dorrell	
	Miss C Pearce	
	Mrs K Jones	
	Mrs J Grice	Year 5

	Miss D Harlow Miss H Daly	
	Ms N Desmond Mrs S Blyth	Year 4
	Miss J Marck Mrs N Fairbanks Mrs M Cooper	Year 3
	Mrs J Farrer Mrs C Moore Miss C McCartney	Year 2
	Miss H Krise Mrs D Dupuy Miss L Roxburgh	Year 1
	Mrs J Farnell Miss C Slade	Reception
Cover Tutors	Mrs J Bush Mrs N Cornish Ms D Thompson Miss N Charles	
Behaviour Support	Mrs L Wheeler	
Extended Pastoral Team	Mr A Felton	PE
	Mr D Blewett	PE
	Mrs S Buckley	Art
	Ms L Arnold	Outdoor Learning
	Mrs Hume	Drama
School Finance Officer	Miss S Churchman	<del>'</del>

Office Staff	Mrs C Farman Mrs C Smith Mrs D Lowe Mrs K Holmes Mrs O'Carroll Miss R Davis	Finance Assistant SLT Admin Assistant PA to Principal & Admissions Officer Admin and Welfare Assistant Admin and Welfare Assistant Attendance Officer & Nursery Admissions
Breakfast and Acorns clud Coordinator	<b>b</b> Mrs J Cannell	
Breakfast Club and Acorns after school club	Miss H Krise  Mrs J Farnell  Miss J Marck  Miss C Slade  Miss K Dorrell	
ICT Technician	Mr P Pridham George Stone Apprentice	
Site Management	Mr S Clark Mr J Bobin Mr M Arnold Miss J Nixon	Technical Services Manager Assistant Site Manager Caretaker Housekeeper
Midday Supervisors	Mrs T Davis Miss W Barefoot Mrs Z Bayliss Miss A Cross Mrs L Dyer Ms L Reeves Mrs L Simmons Mrs P Stewart Mrs S Cogan Mrs F Doltani Mrs C Elisha Mrs L Jennings Mrs V Curtis Mrs V Hollick	

Midday Play leader	Miss V Huntley		
	Miss C Johnson		
Play Squad	Mr A Felton		
	Mr D Blewett		
	Mrs S Buckley		
	Ms L Arnold		
	Mrs Hume		