Principal	Mrs E Nicholls		
Senior Vice Principal	Miss K Faddy		
Vice Principal	Mrs L Hahn		
Assistant Principal (Raising Standards Ledfor KS2)	Mr G Turner ader		
Assistant Principal	Ms S White		
Assistant Principal (Raising Standards Ledfor Phonics and KS1)	Miss S Lynch ader		
Assistant Principal (Raising Standards Ledfor Years 3 and 4)	Mrs V Cook ader		
Assistant Principal (Raising Standards Ledfor EYFS)	Mrs J Dutton ader		
Inclusion Leader	Mrs T Grant		
SEND Support	Mrs R Ricks Mrs L Mitchell		
Teaching Staff	Mrs K Dunne Mr G Turner Mrs A Zaher Miss C Rosso Mr L Porter Mrs L Hahn	Year 6	
	Mrs E Powell	Year 5	

	Miss H Stevens Mrs K Bermon		
	Mr S Sykes Mrs C Richards Mrs V Cooke Mrs A Lee Miss S McCrory	Year 4	
	Mr D Cauchi Mr D Dunne Mrs D Berry Mrs L Levy Mrs C Clarke	Year 3	
	Miss K Wise Miss S Lynch Miss M Carey Mrs T Scott	Year 2	
	Miss D Bernard Miss S Riley Miss K Adams Mrs J Peoples	Year 1	
	Mrs J Dutton Mrs L Dennis Miss N Whitehouse	Reception	
	Miss S Gue	Nursery	
Nursery Nurses	Mrs C Elliott  Mrs L Manley  Mrs Fennell  Miss T Broom Apprentice		
Learning Support Assistants	Mrs J Cannell Mrs K Dorrell Miss C Pearce Mrs K Jones	Year 6	

	Mrs M Cooper Miss D Harlow Miss H Daly	Year 5
	Ms N Desmond Mrs S Blyth Mrs N Fairbanks	Year 4
	Miss J Marck Miss C McCartney Miss L Roxburgh	Year 3
	Mrs J Farrer Mrs C Moore Miss H Krise	Year 2
	Miss N Charles Mrs D Dupuy Miss K Graham	Year 1
	Mrs J Farnell Miss C Slade	Reception
Cover Tutors	Mrs J Bush Mrs N Cornish Ms D Thompson Miss N Charles	
Behaviour Support	Mrs L Wheeler	
Extended Pastoral Team	Mr A Felton	PE
	Mr D Blewett	PE
	Mrs S Buckley	Art
	Ms L Arnold	Outdoor Learning
	Mrs Hume	Drama
School Finance Officer	Miss S Churchman	<del>-</del>

	Mrs C Farman	Finance Assistant
	Mrs C Smith	SLT Admin Assistant
	Mrs D Lowe	PA to Principal & Admissions Officer
	Mrs K Holmes	Admin and Welfare Assistant
	Mrs O'Carroll	Admin and Welfare Assistant
	Miss R Davis	Attendance Officer & Nursery Admissi
Breakfast and Acorns clu	<b>b</b> Mrs J Cannell	
Coordinator		
Breakfast Club and	Miss H Krise	
Acorns after school club	Mrs J Farnell	
	Miss J Marck	
	Miss C Slade	
	Miss K Dorrell	
ICT Technician	Mr P Pridham	
	George Stone Apprentice	
Site Management	Mr S Clark	Technical Services Manager
	Mr J Bobin	Assistant Site Manager
	Mr Arnold	Caretaker
	Miss J Nixon	Housekeeper
Midday Supervisors	Mrs T Davis	Senior Midday
	Miss W Barefoot	
	Mrs Z Bayliss	
	Miss A Cross	
	Mrs L Dyer	
	Ms L Reeves	
	Mrs L Simmons	
	Mrs P Stewart	
	Ms C Williams	
	Mrs F Doltani	

Midday Play leader	Miss V Huntley	
	Miss C Johnson	
Play Squad	Mr A Felton	
	Mr D Blewett	
	Mrs S Buckley	
	Ms L Arnold	
	Mrs Hume	